full screen background image

AyTee Percent – AyTee


Arlington “AyTee” Taylor Mawarire has released a new Project titled “ AyTee Percent”. Its a compilation of tracks performed and executive produced by him, telling a story about his final stages of growing into man hood. Its a Landscape of Emotion and creativity coupled with storytelling and Lyricism. His intention is to show case his musical abilities while giving you a beautiful and enjoyable soundscape.


The Project tracklist:

1 Tell a friend ft CP7

2 OG Shit Ft MVPANI and Griffin (Prod. By Yung Zif x AyTee)

3 Sugarloaf

4 We Major ft Mr Rebel and DaReal

5 Come Get Ya ft T.A.Y.T.E , DaReal and GoldFurnace

6 Kumakore ft Afrodizzy

7 Hold On(Prod. By Dj Romzy)

8 Fantasies Of The RED

9 Show Your Beauty ft GoldFurnace

10 I Know You Will ft Rowlene

11 Turn The Pages ft Mr Rebel and Rue

12 Pain and Gain

13 Feeling You (Bonus Track)


Executive Producer – Arlington Taylor

Graphic Design – CamilaRu

Album Art – Arlington Taylor


For links to the music click any of the following:

Soundcloud Link : https://soundcloud.com/ayteetdatirrem/sets/aytee-percent-aytee


Dropbox link : https://www.dropbox.com/s/4rlrw22bb7v9egy/AyTee%20Percent%20-AyTee.zip?dl=0


Mediafire Link : http://www.mediafire.com/file/tpy0pz7gc5m5pa4/AyTee%20Percent%20-AyTee.zip


Google Drive Link: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Hn-mbeZLXYXtaI4FYNMaQR5OWg79BIp8


Datafile host link: https://www.datafilehost.com/d/81c4416e


Audiomack Link : https://audiomack.com/album/aytee/aytee-percent

Youtube Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLi73zxt2TXjJeYhhItdys6zJkXM6lmP56